• HotLine:0317-4287599/4287566
Contact contact us
ADDRESS:
NAME:Ms.Zhang
TEL:0317-4287599/4287566
MOBILE:13731701186
EMAIL:huishuojt@126.com
企业简介-HEBEI HUISHUO WORKGROUP

Hebei Hui Shuo group was founded in 2012, covers an area of 130 acres, the construction area of 170 thousand square meters, with more than 400 professional staff, technical staff of more than 150 people. Under the five subsidiaries, respectively for the Hebei Hui Seok mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd., Hebei Long Feng Copper Co., Ltd., Hebei Zhongchang Special Automobile Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Cangzhou Jie Sheng Electrical and mechanical equipment manufacturing Co., Ltd., Qingxian County Feihong chassis factory. The enterprise has passed all kinds of certification and national mandatory 3C product certification.

11.jpg

Department of Hebei Shuo group, is located in Cangzhou Qingxian Chengdong Development Zone, the east Bohai Sea, north of Beijing and Tianjin, close to the new 104 National Road, Beijing Shanghai Expressway, Beijing Shanghai railway, the geographical position is superior, the transportation is convenient

The group consists of seven departments: finance department, sales department, personnel department, technical department, QC department, logistics department, production department, office. Workshop under the cut board workshop, welding workshop, NC workshop, spraying workshop, assembly workshop, electroplating workshop, products are sold to the north, northeast, northwest, East, South and area, by the widespread recognition of the broad masses of customers.

The group has independent decision-making management system, marketing system, research and development design system, manufacturing system, quality assurance system, material supply system, etc.. Manufacturing equipment system mainly includes: fast, 5030 fiber laser cutting machine, 3030 laser cutting machine, quickly through 2020, fast pass 1000, Tian Tian Armagh of Amada vipros2510c, CNC, Panasonic welding robot TA1400, AMAD NC bending machine, dispenser, Italy Eyck bending machine, Germany OPO stud no mark welder, Wagner automatic spraying production line, automatic plating line (zinc, nickel, tin, silver), automatic sewage processing (green standard) and other equipment imported equipment. The production capacity of "variable batch, multi variety" can be realized in remote design, centralized processing, and can also manufacture non-standard cabinet, sheet metal products, processing all kinds of special-shaped copper products and deep processing, etc.. The group according to the operation of the modern enterprise mechanism, the application of ERP technology to enterprise sales, design, students and other aspects of scientific and effective network management.

Gather wisdom and make great achievements!

Group with the purpose of "in good faith to win the market, to the quality to the world" concept, follow the "science and technology as the forerunner, beg the development with the management, to quality for life, regards the customer is God," the quality policy, product quality. And has always been adhering to the "people-oriented, improve quality, advancing with the times, create brilliant" approach Zhichang, wholeheartedly for the general customer service.

• 销售热线:0317-4287599/4287566
联系我们 contact us
地址:河北省青县(省级)经济技术开发区
联系人:刘经理
电话:0317-4287599/4287566
手机:13722779968
邮箱:jieshengjd@126.com
企业简介-河北汇硕集团


      河北汇硕集团成立于2012年,占地面积320.5亩,建筑面积17万平米,拥有专业员工400余人,技术人员150余人。下属五个子公司,分别为河北汇硕机电设备有限公司,河北久丰铜业有限公司,河北中昌专用汽车制造有限公司,沧州捷胜机电设备制造有限公司,青县飞鸿机箱厂。本企业已通过各种认证及国家强制性3C产品认证。


11.jpg

 

     河北汇硕集团,地处沧州青县城东开发区,东依渤海,北邻京津,紧靠新104国道 ,京沪高速公路,京沪铁路,地理位置优越,交通便利。

集团下设人资企管部、财务部、采购部、仓储部、技术部、生产部、质检部、安全环保部、营销部等部门。车间下设剪板车间、电焊车间、数控车间、喷涂车间、组装车间、电镀车间,产品销往华北、东北、西北、华东、中南等区域,受到了广大客户的广泛认同。

集团有独立的决策管理系统、营销系统、研发设计系统、制造系统、质量保障系统、物资供应系统等。制造系统设备主要包括:通快、5030光纤激光切割机、3030激光切割机、通快2020、通快1000、天田阿玛达AMADA VIPROS2510C、数控、松下焊接机器手TA1400、AMAD数控折弯机、点胶机、意大利爱克折弯机、德国OPO螺柱无痕焊机、德国瓦格纳尔全自动喷涂流水线、全自动电镀流水线(镀锌、镀镍、镀锡、镀银)、全自动污水处理设备(绿色环保达标)等原装进口配套设备。其具有“变批量,多品种”的生产能力,可实现异地设计,集中加工,也可以制造非标机箱机柜,钣金产品,加工各种异型铜制品及深加工等。本集团按现代企业机制运作,应用ERP技术对企业的销售、设计、生源等方面进行科学有效的网络化管理。


 汇聚智慧,创造硕果!

  汇硕集团竭诚为广大用户提供最优质的服务!